Feedback of scooter covers

Published on by thepandacover

We choose some reviews of scooter covers from different customer to do a survey. If you meet below 4 reviews, do you want to buy a scooter cover which has those kinds of reviews? What do you think about them?

Oscar Hernandez

I bought two of these covers for my scooters at the beginning of what turned out to be a particularly harsh winter. Stored on my driveway, these covers took everything that was thrown at them. Many feet of snow, and very strong winds. They came through without a rip or a tear. Good product - well worth the few extra bucks over the ones that barely last a season.

D. L. Treptow

I've had two of these covers now. I keep buying the same one because I know it will fit on my scooter. I use the large size cover on a 150cc Eagle Craft Venice with a tail box. I have to park outside all year, rain or sun, and the first cover ripped to shreds from exposure after about 1 1/2 year of constant use. The new one is fading already, after a month or so in the summer sun. Easy to put on. Not particularly waterproof, after a rain storm I have to go out and flip up the edges to let the water drain out. Keeps the dust and gunk from wind/leaf blowers off, and I suppose that is all that really matters for now.

Aaron Jones

The cover was a perfect fit like a glove and the lock was a added feature that made the whole deal that much better now I feel safe where ever I go knowing that my bike is secure and safe from the elements and let me mention the price was very reasonable I will spread the word thanks

Jeanne

I rated the item one star because of the terrible lack of service from the vendor. We called this vendor twice, left messages, and also emailed them twice with no response. Total of 4 communications to them and no response to any of them! The product was okay but the customer service is awful. I would definitely choose a different supplier because if you had a problem with the item you purchased you would have no way to communicate with them. There phone was automated with no access to a human.

Speaking personally, if I like one product, I don't really care bad review if it is in a small percentage. No matter how perfect it is, it cannot match all people's requirement. For example, if I consider buying a Vespa scooter cover for my bike in recent time. If I meet waterproof scooter covers like up samples, I will buy one without delay.

(Resource: www.thepandacover.com and amazon.com.)

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post