Comments on car top cover and car cover

Published on by thepandacover

Comments cannot show all details of one product from a seller. But the comment stands for the quality and workmanship of most products from the seller. Check the quantity of good reputation and negative comments. If over 80% of comments is positive. You may have a try. These car cover reviews are from Panda Cover. They stand for some customer's comment on Panda Cover's car cover.

The first comment on half top car cover is wrote by Alice Sheppard. She bought 2 sets of half top car cover from Panda Cover 2 months ago.

I needed a cover as my convertible roof started leaking. Cover fits snugly on my 02 Mustang. I do not beware in moderate + winds, there are six straps built in the cover, so you only need to tie the rope underneath. There is a free carry bag. If I am going to drive my, I only need to take off the this car top cover, and store it in the carry bag. Great product, great value!

The second comment on SUV car cover is from Josh Manalang. He bought the SUV cover about 2 weeks ago.

This full sized SUV car cover is just as it was described by the Panda Cover and previous reviewers. It is light weight, and I had no problem covering my big, old Suburban with it. The cover fits great and looks good over our Suburban. Just put it on so will see how it holds up to the elements.

The third comment on MPV cover. It wrote by Diane Tarrillion.

The material is slightly thin, but it does a good job protecting the car from the sun and dust. I am quite pleased with the cover as it fits his vehicle and protects it from damages. But my wife doesn’t like it. She thought it is too thin, not very durable, and cannot ensure it is a piece of 100% waterproof car covers under heavy rain.

(Resource: www.thepandacover.com.)

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
Car covers is one of the best investments you can make to help protect your brand new car.
Reply
H
I have been trying to connect to your web site without success<br /> I purchased a barbq cover order no 010706 on the 24/8/2012 have not received the item is there a reason for the delay regards Hugh Keenan
Reply